Lucas Entertainment Lucas Entertainment

The Michael Lucas Collection (Vol. 1)

Click to get Flash Player
Get Adobe Flash player

or try to enable JavaScript and reload the page

The Michael Lucas Collection (Vol. 1) Front Cover

From scenes selected by the porn legend himself, THE MICHAEL LUCAS COLLECTION brings you the best scenes from the Lucas Entertainment catalog. Watch Michael Lucas slam eleven insatiable fuck sluts: Wilfried Knight, Lucio Maverick, Matan Shalev, Matt Cole, Nick Capra, Lucky Daniels, the Mangiatti Twins, Jason Crew, and Jackson Wild. A master of sex and a celebrated star, Michael makes ass-pounding into an art form like no other!

View Scene Descriptions

Studio: Lucas Entertainment

Release Date: Nov 23, 2009

Producer: Lucas Entertainment

Director: Lucas Entertainment

Runtime: 270 minutes

For press inquiries and additional collateral, please contact

For wholesale inquiries, please contact

Download Collateral:
Low Res   High Res   Download Trailer

Action Photos

Michaellucio maverick1 310x240
Michaellucio maverick2 310x240
Michaellucio maverick3 310x240
Michaellucky daniels1 310x240
Michaellucky daniels2 310x240
Michaelmangiatti twins1 310x240
Michaelmangiatti twins2 310x240
Michaelnick capra 310x240
Mljacksonwilfried 310x240
Mljacksonwilfried1 310x240

Model Photos

Img 6190 310x240
Img 6273 310x240
Img 6501 310x240
Img 6591 310x240
Img 6633 310x240
Img 6691 310x240
Img 6828 310x240